We recommend booking your tickets in advance.

January

Thursday 27th January

Friday 28th January

Sunday 30th January

Monday 31st January

February

Tuesday 1st February

Wednesday 2nd February

Thursday 3rd February

Friday 4th February

Sunday 6th February

Monday 7th February

Tuesday 8th February

Wednesday 9th February

Thursday 10th February

Friday 11th February

Sunday 13th February

Monday 14th February

Tuesday 15th February

Wednesday 16th February

Thursday 17th February

Friday 18th February

Sunday 20th February

Monday 21st February

Tuesday 22nd February

Wednesday 23rd February

Thursday 24th February

Friday 25th February

Sunday 27th February

Monday 28th February

Coronavirus: Find out what we're doing to keep you safe while you visit.

If you have any questions about our reopening or any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including our upcoming livestreamed events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation

We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please stay safe, and take care.