We recommend booking your tickets in advance. 

May

Monday 16th May

Tuesday 17th May

Wednesday 18th May

Thursday 19th May

Friday 20th May

Sunday 22nd May

Monday 23rd May

Tuesday 24th May

Wednesday 25th May

Thursday 26th May

Friday 27th May

Sunday 29th May

Monday 30th May

Tuesday 31st May + Kinder

June

Wednesday 1st June + Kinder

PLEASE NOTE THE MUSEUM WILL BE CLOSED ON THURSDAY 2ND JUNE AND FRIDAY 3RD JUNE

FOR THE BANK HOLIDAY 

Sunday 5th June

Monday 6th June

Tuesday 7th June

Wednesday 8th June

Thursday 9th June

Friday 10th June

Sunday 12th June

Monday 13th June

Tuesday 14th June

Wednesday 15th June

Thursday 16th June

Friday 17th June

Sunday 19th June

Monday 20th June

Tuesday 21st June

Wednesday 22nd June

Thursday 23rd June

Friday 24th June

Sunday 26th June

Monday 27th June

Tuesday 28th June

Wednesday 29th June

Thursday 30th June

July

Friday 1st July

Sunday 3rd July

Monday 4th July

Tuesday 5th July

Wednesday 6th July

Thursday 7th July

Friday 8th July

Sunday 10th July

Monday 11th July

Tuesday 12th July

Wednesday 13th July

Thursday 14th July

Friday 15th July

Sunday 17th July

Monday 18th July

Tuesday 19th July

Wednesday 20th July

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

Sunday 24th July

Monday 25th July

Tuesday 26th July

Wednesday 27th July

Thursday 28th July

Friday 29th July

Sunday 31st July

If you have any questions about our reopening or any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including any upcoming survivor speaker events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation

We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please stay safe and take care.