PLEASE NOTE

We are in the beginnings of a redevelopment project, heras fencing surrounds the grounds and construction workers may be on site. We thank you for your patience and look forward to discussing the project further upon your visit.

We recommend booking your tickets in advance. 

We do advise if you are booking as an adult group with 10 or more in your party that you email [email protected] so we can arrange the visit for you.

              Our opening times are Sunday - Friday 10am - 4.30pm with last admission at 3.30pm.

     We are closed on Saturdays.

JUNE
Sunday 23rd June
Monday 24th June
Tuesday 25th June
Wednesday 26th June
Thursday 27th June
Friday 28th June
Sunday 30th June
JULY
Monday 1st July
Tuesday 2nd July
CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC Wednesday 3rd July
Thursday 4th July
Friday 5th July
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Sunday 7th July
Monday 8th July
Tuesday 9th July
CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC Wednesday 10th July
Thursday 11th July
Friday 12th July
Sunday 14th July
Monday 15th July
Tuesday 16th July
Wednesday 17th July
Thursday 18th July
Friday 19th July
Sunday 21st July
Monday 22nd July
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Sunday 28th July
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July

If you have any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including any upcoming survivor speaker events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation

We look forward to welcoming you.