PLEASE NOTE

We are in the beginnings of a redevelopment project, heras fencing surrounds the grounds and construction workers may be on site. We thank you for your patience and look forward to discussing the project further upon your visit.

We recommend booking your tickets in advance. 

We do advise if you are booking as an adult group with 10 or more in your party that you email [email protected] so we can arrange the visit for you.

              Our opening times are Sunday - Friday 10am - 4.30pm with last admission at 3.30pm.

     We are closed on Saturdays.

JULY
Sunday 14th July
Monday 15th July
Tuesday 16th July
Wednesday 17th July
Thursday 18th July
Friday 19th July
Sunday 21st July
Please be aware our Journey Exhibition will be closed all day Monday 22nd July
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July
Thursday 25th July
Friday 26th July
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Sunday 28th July
Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Wednesday 31st July

 AUGUST

Thursday 1st August
Friday 2nd August
Sunday 4th August
  Monday 5th August
Tuesday 6th August
  Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 8th August
Friday 9th August
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Sunday 11th August
Monday 12th August
Tuesday 13th August
Wednesday 14th August
EVENT- Please see our What's on Page Thursday 15th August
Friday 16th August
EVENT - Please see our What's on Page Sunday 18th August
Monday 19th August
Tuesday 20th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Friday 23rd August
Sunday 25th August
CLOSED-Bank Holiday Monday 26th August
Tuesday 27th August
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August
Friday 30th August

If you have any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including any upcoming survivor speaker events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation

We look forward to welcoming you.