We recommend booking your tickets in advance.   

FEBRUARY 2024
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 29th February
MARCH 2024
Friday 1st March
Sunday 3rd March
Monday 4th March
Tuesday 5th March
Wednesday 6th March
Thursday 7th March
Friday 8th March
Sunday 10th March
Monday 11th March
Tuesday 12th March
Wednesday 13th March
Thursday 14th March
Friday 15th March
SPECIAL EVENT Sunday 17th March
Monday 18th March
Tuesday 19th March
Wednesday 20th March
Thursday 21st March
Friday 22nd March
Sunday 24th March
Monday 25th March
Tuesday 26th March
Wednesday 27th March
Thursday 28th March
Closed Friday 29th March 
Closed Sunday 31st March
APRIL
Closed Monday 1st April
Tuesday 2nd April
Wednesday 3rd April
Thursday 4th April
Friday 5th April
Sunday 7th April
Monday 8th April
Tuesday 9th April
Wednesday 10th April
Thursday 11th April
Friday 12th April
Sunday 14th April
Monday 15th April
Tuesday 16th April
Wednesday 17th April
Thursday 18th April
Friday 19th April
Sunday 21st April
Monday 22nd April
Tuesday 23rd April
Wednesday 24th April
Thursday 25th April
Friday 26th April
Sunday 28th April
Monday 29th April
Tuesday 30th April
MAY
Wednesday 1st May
Thursday 2nd May
Friday 3rd May
Sunday 5th May
CLOSED  Monday 6th May
Tuesday 7th May
Wednesday 8th May
Thursday 9th May
Friday 10th May
Sunday 12th May
Monday 13th May
Tuesday 14th May
Wednesday 15th May
Thursday 16th May
Friday 17th May
Sunday 19th MayMonday 20th May
Tuesday 21st May
Wednesday 22nd May
Thursday 23rd May
Friday 24th May
Sunday 26th May
CLOSED Monday 27th May
Tuesday 28th May
Wednesday 29th May
Thursday 30th May
Friday 31st May
JUNE
Sunday 2nd June
Monday 3rd June
Tuesday 4th June
Wednesday 5th June
Thursday 6th June
Friday 7th June
Sunday 9th June
Monday 10th June
Tuesday 11th June
Wednesday 12th June
Thursday 13th June
Friday 14th June
Sunday 16th June
Monday 17th June
Tuesday 18th June
Wednesday 19th June
Thursday 20th June
Friday 21st June
Sunday 23rd June
Monday 24th June
Tuesday 25th June
Wednesday 26th June
Thursday 27th June
Friday 28th June
Sunday 30th June

If you have any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including any upcoming survivor speaker events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation

We look forward to welcoming you.