We recommend booking your tickets in advance.

September

Monday 20th September

Tuesday 21st September - we will be very busy this day and advise you visit another day

Wednesday 22nd September

Thursday 23rd September

Friday 24th September

Sunday 26th September

Monday 27th September

Tuesday 28th September

Wednesday 29th September

Thursday 30th September

Coronavirus: Find out what we're doing to keep you safe while you visit.

If you have any questions about our reopening or any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including our upcoming livestreamed events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation


We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please stay safe, and take care.