We recommend booking your tickets in advance.

JULY

Friday 30th July

August

Sunday 1st August

Monday 2nd August

Tuesday 3rd August

Wednesday 4th August

Thursday 5th August

Friday 6th August

Sunday 8th August

Monday 9th August

Tuesday 10th August

Wednesday 11th August

Thursday 12th August

Friday 13th August

Sunday 15th August

Monday 16th August

Tuesday 17th August

Wednesday 18th August

Thursday 19th August

Friday 20th August

Sunday 22nd August

Monday 23rd August

Tuesday 24th August

Wednesday 25th August

Thursday 26th August

Friday 27th August

Sunday 29th August

Coronavirus: Find out what we're doing to keep you safe while you visit.

If you have any questions about our reopening or any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including our upcoming livestreamed events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation


We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please stay safe, and take care.