We recommend booking your tickets in advance.

October

Thursday 21st October

Friday 22nd October

Sunday 24th October

Monday 25th October

Tuesday 26th October

Wednesday 27th October  - standard admission tickets 

Wednesday 27th October - Click here if you are interested in FREE admission in exchange for giving us your feedback on the day. (limited tickets available) 

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Sunday 31st October

November

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 2nd November

Wednesday 3rd November

Thursday 4th November

Friday 5th November

Sunday 7th November

Monday 8th November

Tuesday 9th November

Wednesday 10th November

Thursday 11th November

Friday 12th November

Sunday 14th November

Monday 15th November

Tuesday 16th November

Wednesday 17th November

Thursday 18th November

Friday 19th November

Sunday 21st November

Monday 22nd November

Tuesday 23rd November

Wednesday 24th November

Thursday 25th November

Friday 26th November

Sunday 28th November

Monday 29th November

Tuesday 30th November

Coronavirus: Find out what we're doing to keep you safe while you visit.

If you have any questions about our reopening or any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including our upcoming livestreamed events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation

We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please stay safe, and take care.