The centre reopened its doors on the 17th May.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Please make sure you book a time slot to visit us. Click below to select the date of your visit:

JUNE

Thursday 24th June closed until 2pm

Friday 25th June

Sunday 27th June

Monday 28th June

Tuesday 29th June

Wednesday 30th June

JULY

Thursday 1st July

Friday 2nd July

Sunday 4th July

5th and 6th June - Closed.

Wednesday 7th July

8th July - Closed.

Friday 9th July

Sunday 11th July

Monday 12th July

13th July - Closed.

Wednesday 14th July

15th and 16th July - Closed.

Sunday 18th July

Monday 19th July

Tuesday 20th July

Wednesday 21st July

Thursday 22nd July

Friday 23rd July

Sunday 25th July

Monday 26th July

Tuesday 27th July

Wednesday 28th July

Thursday 29th July

Friday 30th July

Coronavirus: Find out what we're doing to keep you safe while you visit.

If you have any questions about our reopening or any problems booking tickets online please call us on 01623 836627 or email us on [email protected]

To ensure you don't miss anything including our upcoming livestreamed events be sure to follow us on Facebook or Twitter.

If you are able to support the work that we are doing during this time, you can go here to make a donation


We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please stay safe, and take care.